Contact: 02 4961 0700

 

Contact: 02 4961 0700
ATSI Art Web Banner

Books Web Banner
Icon Web Banner

Information about Child and Family Interagency Meetings

Check with contact if interested in attending a meeting or to subscribe to their mailing list.

Cessnock General Interagency 
Contact: Denise Crossley
Position: Senior Worker, Samaritans
Phone: 4993 3400
Email: dcrossley@samaritans.org.au

Dungog Combined Child, Family & Youth Interagency 
Contact: Sarah U'Brien
Position: Manager 
Phone: 4992 1133
Email:
sarah.u@dscc.net.au
 
Greater Newcastle Family Law Pathways Network (GNFLPN)
Contact: Lara Worgan
Position: Project Officer, Family Law Pathways Network
Phone: 4016 0574
Email:
larissaw@interrelate.org.au 

Great Lakes, Taree and Forster 

Contact: Bree Katsamangos
Position: Program Manager, Communities for Children
Phone: 6539 2002
Email:
katsamangosb@missionaustralia.com.au

Lake Macquarie Interagency 
Contact: Emilie Wiggers 
Position: Community Development Officer, Lake Macquarie City Council
Phone: 4921 0243
Email:
ewiggers@lakemac.nsw.gov.au 

Lake Macquarie Child & Family Interagency

Contact: Jessica Salvador
Position: Community Planner Children and Families, Lake Macquarie City Council
Phone: 4921 0373
Email:
jsalvador@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

Maitland General Interagency 
Contact: Jessica Elliott
Position: Community Planner - Ageing & Disability Culture, Community and Recreation, Maitland City Council
Phone: 4934 9881
Email:
Jessica.Elliott@maitland.nsw.gov.au 

Newcastle Child and Family Interagency 
Contact: Katherine Pelc 
Position: Community Development Project Worker, Mission Australia
Phone: 4033 4916
Email:
pelck@missionaustralia.com.au
 
  
Newcastle General Interagency 
Contact: Steve Warham
Position: Acting/Community Development Facilitator, The City of Newcastle
Phone: 4974 2855
Email:
communityadmin@ncc.nsw.gov.au 

Port Stephens Child and Family Network 
Contact: Helen Smyth
Position: Sector Support Project Coordinator, NSW Family Services Inc.(FamS)
Phone: 4987 4674
Email:
hpsmyth@aapt.net.au 

Singleton Interagency 
Contact: Jennifer Holland, Singleton Council
Position: Community Development Officer
Phone: 6578 7570
Email:
 jholland@singleton.nsw.gov.au

Upper Hunter Interagency
Contact: Kim Manwarring
Position: Community Worker, Muswellbrook Shire Council
Phone: 6549 3764
Email:
kim.manwarring@muswellbrook.nsw.gov.au 



flags